Avdelningsstyrelsen

Avdelningsstyrelsen 2020

Ordförande

Henrik Qvarnlöf

0708-260519

henrik.qvarnlof@storaenso.com


Kassör, Vice ordf. 

Bertil Ramström

0730-245517

bertil.ramstrom@storaenso.com


Vice kassör 

Johan Ramström

070-3300160

johan.ramstrom@storaenso.com


Sekreterare 

Stefan Andersson

072-2406711

stefan.a.andersson@storaenso.com


Studieorg, Vice sekr. 

Kristian Karlsson

076-2336601

kristian.f.karlsson@storaenso.com


Försäkringsansvarig 

Fredrik Skålberg

0739-862825

fredrik.skalberg@storaenso.com


Ledamot 

Mats-Ola Persson

076-1498473

mats-ola.persson@storaenso.com

 

 

Ersättare 

Kenneth Askstrand

073-0399977

kenneth.askstrand@storaenso.com


Ersättare 

Patrik Jansson

070-3177968

patrik.e.jansson@storaenso.com


Ersättare, ungdomsansv. 

Jesper Malgerud

076-8137705

jesperm96@hotmail.com


Samordnadehuvudskyddsombud

Johan Martinsson

070-6252805

johan.martinsson@storaenso.com